Team

Josef FRAUNDORFER

Josef FRAUNDORFER
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1242

josef.fraundorfer@saatbau.com

Rudolf Natter

Rudolf NATTER
Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1472
Fax +43 732 389 00-1460

rudolf.natter@saatbau.com


Meike NISIUS

Meike NISIUS
Assistenz

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1473
Fax +43 732 389 00-1460

meike.nisius@saatbau.com


Katrin HAGER

Katrin HAGER
Logistik

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1480

katrin.hager@saatbau.com



Susanne Laus

Susanne LAUS
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1470
Fax +43 732 389 00-1460

susanne.laus@saatbau.com


Stephanie WÜRFLINGER

Stephanie WÜRFLINGER
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1479

stephanie.wuerflinger@saatbau.com


David Pappenreiter

David PAPPENREITER
Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1476
Fax +43 732 389 00-1460

david.pappenreiter@saatbau.com


Marlene WEINMANN

Marlene WEINMANN
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1475
Fax +43 732 389 00-1460

marlene.weinmann@saatbau.com


Sonja DIEWALD

Sonja DIEWALD
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +43 732 389 00-1471
Fax +43 732 389 00-1460

sonja.diewald@saatbau.com



Manfred Hirschhofer

Andreas GRUND
Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +43 2626 71 22 32
Mobil +43 664 881 715 59

andreas.grund@saatbau.com


Attila Luksander

Attila LUKSANDER
Betriebs- und Produktionsleitung

Tel. +43 2626 71222-0
Mobil +43 664 99 64 900

attila.luksander@saatbau.com


Stefan WILDZEISS

Stefan WILDZEISS
Assistent der Produktionsleitung

Tel. +43 2626 71 222-11

stefan.wildzeiss@saatbau.com



Heide Leistinger

Heide LEISTINGER
Verwaltung und Sekretariat

Tel. +43 2626 71 222-0

heide.leistinger@saatbau.com



Gabriele DOELLER

Gabriele DÖLLER
Verwaltung und Sekretariat

Tel. +43 2626 71 222-13

gabriele.doeller@saatbau.com


Siegfried Zehetner

Siegfried ZEHETNER
Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +43 7947 6221-1601
Mobil +43 664 887 087 97

siegfried.zehetner@saatbau.com


Dominik GRAD

Dominik GRAD
Berater Feldproduktion

Tel +43 732 389 00-1512
Mobil +43 664 887 087 77

dominik.grad@saatbau.com



Sonja WOEGERER

Sonja WÖGERER
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +43 7947 62 21-1606

sonja.woegerer@saatbau.com